Winter Park reviews
The Facts are in the Feedback

Don’t take our word for it; read a cross section of our guest feedback below, or see reviews for specific vacation rentals posted at the bottom of each of our listings.

Beginning To Feel A Lot Like Home.  “Not only is Winter Park lodging the best deal in the Fraser Valley for a high-quality condo, it’s starting to feel a lot like home.  These folks sweat the details.  Slopeside views, fresh mountain air, cool nights to snuggle with your sweetie – what’s not to like?”

Greg D (08/02/2016)

Everything We Expected And More.  “We’ve come to Fraser/ Winter park for over 10 years and this was our best stay yet. The property was everything we expected and more. Enough room for everyone to spread out and enjoy our vacation. App for information was awesome and property managers went above and beyond what we have experienced at other properties. Thank you.”

Shane H (07/26/2016)

Returning For Years.  “We enjoyed our stay at the Base Village Loft 114 so much! It was immaculate.  WPLC always take such great care of us, we have been a returning customer for years!!! Thank you WPLC! :-)”

-Toni B (07/13/2016)

Definitely Coming Back.  “The condo was nicer than anything we have stayed in on our trips to Breckenridge.  It was very clean and comfortable.  We loved that we could walk out the door and there was so much to do.  I also was very impressed with the prompt and friendly service we received from the renting company.  They were very easy to work with.  We will definitely be coming back!!”

Tammi P (07/09/2016)

Very Helpful And Professional.  “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Crossing 3611.  We thank WP lodging for helping us select the perfect condo for our family. The ladies at WP Lodging were very helpful and professional and really cared about making our vacation to Winter Park Resort the best ever.  We have traveled extensively and used many property management companies to select our vacation property, but none have them compare to the caliber of WP Lodging.

-Patty S (06/25/2016)

Everything Was Super Easy.  “We were very impressed with the management group.  Everything was super easy and they were awesome at communicating.  Loved the house.  Appreciate all the conveniences provided.  Great stay.  Thank you so much!”

-Candi S (06/22/2016)

Service Was Amazing.   “The property was beautiful.  The service was amazing.  One of our group put 2 dozen eggshells in the disposal and backed up the sink.  Maintenance was out very quickly to fix our mistake.  Gorgeous views.  Great quality mattresses and linens.  Highly recommend this property.”

-Terri W (05/18/2016)

Smooth As Silk.  “Decided very last minute to ski out west due to a promising weather report.  This company was very professional, helpful, and friendly.  The entire process, from pre-booking questions to checkout, was smooth as silk.  Condo was very clean, well equipped, with a perfect location.   Rental company provides their guests with an industry-standard phone/browser app that contains all the info you will want to refer to during your stay. GPS and driving directions, wifi info, contact info, laundry, equip rentals, shuttle details, restaurant suggestions, etc. Referred to it many times.  Will use this rental management company again.”

-Chris O’D (04/20/2016)

Wonderful Experience.  “I’ve been renting via “by owner” or management for homes/condos for the past 12 -15 years. I believe the experience we had with Winter Park Lodging Co. may actually be the best we’ve ever had! As it should be, they treated us like they wanted us as a return guest.  Amy and everyone I dealt with was more than helpful and seemed to go well beyond to make sure our stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Without a doubt if/when we head back to Winter Park we’ll be calling on them.
Thanks for a really wonderful experience. Oh, and the condo was perfect!”

-John D (04/03/2016)

We Will be Coming Back Next Year.  “Thank you to all who made our stay at Loft 110 in Winter Park a huge success!  Everyone at Winter Park Lodging were so helpful.  You all made so many calls to check to see if all was well.  It was so easy to park, enter our condo, ski rentals etc.  The condo was a wonderful close location and clean and comfortable.  We will be coming back next year with more family, so we will definitely need a larger place.”

Kathryn S (03/29/2016)

Kudos To The Staff.  “Thanks for a great stay in the Slopeside building.  Kudos to the staff for being super attentive pre- and post-stay.  I received multiple communications before making sure I knew how to check in and that everything went smoothly, and was contacted during and after my stay to check in and make sure everything went well.  Also, I forgot something in the unit and WPLC was kind enough to get it sent back to me (at my cost of course, it was my fault). This was done via excellent integration with chargerback software. Would stay again!”

-Charles D (03/22/2016)

We’re A Fan.  “Service was outstanding, the checking calls made before, arrival, during and after were great.  LOVE the app – that is fantastic…we’re a fan!!”

-Chris T (03/08/2016)

One Of The Nicest Places We’ve Stayed.  “We’ve been vacationing in  Grand County for 30 years.  This was one of the nicest places we’ve stayed.”

-Tony T (03/02/2016)

Excellent Customer Service.  “Wow, where do I begin…everything was excellent!

1. Winter Park Lodging Company is by far the best management/rental company for Winter Park & Zephyr. Every representative was thorough and provided us with everything we needed. Excellent customer service compared to other companies I have booked through. My wife especially enjoyed the welcome toffee that was waiting for us in the unit at check-in time.

2. The room was great. It is a spacious unit on the 2nd floor right at the base of the lifts. Plenty of towels were provided for showers and for the hot tubs. TV’s in each room and lots of dresser/drawer space. Also, we had everything and more we needed for the pull-out couch bed in the living room. Overall, great room and great experience.

I want to thank Winter Park Lodging Company for their customer service and attention to details. They made this stay very easy and I will be using them again!

Christopher S (02/24/2016)

Everything Was Perfect.  “I can’t speak highly enough about the quality of service and accommodations that your company provided our family. Everything was perfect from the slope side condo to assistance with reservations, ski school and everything in between. We are looking forward to staying with  you again soon.”

Jeff E (02/19/2016)

Keep Up The Excellent Work.  “We have skied in several Colorado locations, but the level of service we received from everyone at WPL will keep us from going anywhere else!  We own our own retail business and just have to say that whoever trains your people must be incredible… every person we spoke with or dealt with over the phone could not have been more helpful or personal with us.  PLEASE keep up the excellent work, we are planning to return Jan 2017 and hope to be able to write a very similar review! ”

-BJ B (02/09/2016)

Beyond Excellent Experience.   “My week could not have been better. Thanks again for taking the time to set everything up for us and making it as easy as possible.  10/10 will recommend to everyone!”

Joe V (02/08/2016)

Not A Worry.  “This has been our third year staying with the WP Lodging Company. The arrangements have always been taken care of fully. The vacation is what it should be a vacation and not a worry. As for the unit itself, it was clean, comfortable and inviting.”

-Klaus R (02/01/2016)

Best Service.  “First trip to WP – it was awesome!  Many trips out West but Winter Park Lodging Co. by far the easiest to do biz with and gave the best customer service.”

-Carter B (01/25/2016)

Easiest Arrangements I Have Ever Made.  “We enjoyed everything about booking our trip with your company.  It was probably the easiest arrangements i have ever made and the followup could not have been better from everyone at your company.  The APP is AWESOME and was very convenient.”

-Eric H (01/20/2016)

Will Be Coming Back For Sure.  “This was my first ski trip and couldn’t have done it without all the help from your staff.  Very helpful and nice to work with.  Loved the condo and will be coming back for sure.  Thank you for everything and making it an easy vacation to plan.”

-Lance C (01/19/2016)

Super Communicative And Helpful.  “The place was really great. They were super helpful when we had a minor issue with the dishwasher. They were super communicative and helpful with any questions we had about the Winter Park. I also enjoyed the stream lined process of not having to go to an office to check in.”

-Tyler H (01/12/2016)

Peace Of Mind.  “We have stayed at MANY vacation rentals over the years and this was one of the best ever! We have worked directly with owners and various other management companies but our peace of mind came from the professionalism and customer service of Winter Park Lodging Company that was beyond any other we have experienced.  We will definitely be coming back to Winter Park and we will only rent from Winter Park Lodging Company!”

-Jessica F (01/02/2016)

Made Our Christmas Vacation.  “From the moment we booked this home (9 months in advance), Winter Park Lodging Company has been so accommodating. They continuously strived to help us plan a wonderful vacation. As soon as we arrived at the Eagle Wind Lodge, I knew we would absolutely love our stay. The view was breathtaking. The home is filled with windows which allows you to enjoy the mountain views from any room in the house! WPLC was very attentive after we checked in at Eagle Wind Lodge! I would recommend both the lodge and WPLC. Made our Christmas vacation 2015 one to remember!”

-Christina K (12/28/2015)

Excellent Service Every Time We Come.  “Winter Park Lodging company never disappoints me. Great room and excellent service every time we come.”

-Marci C (12/22/2015)

Incredible Trip.  “That was an incredible trip to Winter Park! The house was a Dream! We would definitely come back there again!”

Natalia C (12/15/2015)

2 Thumbs Up! “I enjoyed my stay at the condo. Everything was clean and neat when we arrived. I had no issues getting in to the condo, and I also was able to check in earlier than 4:00pm. I will be recommending this condo to others and I plan on coming back maybe next year. Thanks for everything!!!”

-Tristen H (11/24/2015)

Above And Beyond.  “Absolutely great place and a great location.  And the folks at Winter Park Lodging Company went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay.”

-Jeff B (10/28/2015)

Excellent Service And Support.  “The unit was superb and WPLC provided excellent service and support.  they were there for any issues that came up.  I would highly recommend them!!!!”

-Chris & Julie J (09/14/2015)

Already Recommended It To Others.  “We brought the family up for an end of summer vacation and were so pleased with unit that we stayed in that we have already recommended it to others!  The kitchen was well stocked and the appliances all worked well. The bedrooms were spacious but there is still no place like home for a bed. The hot tub was great and the kids even caught fish in the pond! It was a great weekend. Thank you!

-Jamie J (09/03/2015)

Best Vacation In Years.  “I could not book until the last minute and ended up with one of my best vacations in years.  The accommodations were not exaggerated and exceeded my expectations.
All week the entire staff did a wonderful job especially the office team that followed up with us upon arrival. The unit was clean and well supplied with the necessary essentials.  We ended up staying an extra evening.  I haven’t been to Winter Park in eight years and I hope I won’t be absent as long this time.”

-Dave K (08/19/2015)

Above My Expectations.  “Condo was very clean and a perfect location. The customer service was way above my expectations.  Will return to stay in this condo.”

-Kristi O (08/04/2015)

Responsive & Supportive.  “A very comfortable stay at a high end property with low end pricing.  Very responsive and supportive staff as well.”

-Marcus W (07/23/2015)

Love The New App!  “Winter Park Lodging Co did not disappoint.  The home was well stocked, supplied everything we needed for a very comfortable and
Enjoyable visit.  I very much appreciated that WPL supported every step of the process from registration to check out.”

-Mary T (07/15/2015)

So Impressed.  “I am so impressed with the way you guys handle your business.  I really appreciate the personal connections you make with your customers, double checking to see if everything is ok, and being available to help answer questions.

-Beth D (07/02/2015)

Wonderful Hospitality. “The place was so beautiful and comfortable and the special touches provided by The Winter Park Lodging Company, like super soft sheets, special soaps and chocolates made us feel very welcome and at home.  The WPLC app was a great and a convenient source of information from check-in/out, to information on places to go and special discounts provided by WPLC.  From The Fraser River Trail basically outside the door, to the beautiful views and the proximity to the resort and town to the wonderful hospitality of The Winter Park Lodging Company, we will be back for sure!”

-Christina H (06/20/2015)

The Staff is Incredible. “We loved this condo! It was in a quiet area, super-close to the resort. We stayed during summer time, so I can imagine it’s much busier in winter. The condo is furnished nicely, and is of high quality building materials. The staff is incredible – we were completely surprised by them leaving a card/gift on the table for our arrival for my son’s 4th birthday. They went above and beyond, and very friendly and helpful. We will be back, for sure!”

-Jenny H (06/17/2015)

A Great Three Days. “Kudos to Winter Park Lodging for helping make this a great three days with our adult children in Colorado. The condo was clean, spacious and convenient. WPLC communicated with us regularly to assist with anything we needed to complete our vacation without stress. We highly recommend using their services anytime heading to Winter Park.”

-David J (04/26/2015)

No One Will Take Better Care of You. “Year after year we stay in this condo for its size and location. The best. No one will take better care of you in WP than Winter Park Lodging Company. My season pass deals don’t come close.  Die wilden Kinder lieben es!”

-Herman S (04/15/15)

A Great Experience. “Pleasant, thoughtful, efficient, timely, honest and most important systematic. From my first contact with Winter Park Lodging Company until the time of our departure my family and I felt that WPLC was our personal concierge. The team managed every aspect of out trip including, rental car, lodging, ski rentals and lift tickets… Thank you so much for the thoughtful and considerate work, you were all part of a great experience for my family.”

-Scott R (04/13/2015)

Enjoyment of Our Stay Was a Top Priority. “I was amazed at the number of times Winter Park Lodging Company staff contacted me prior to and after our stay to see if there was anything they could do for us. The enjoyment of our stay was a top priority of theirs. The unit was clean and as advertised. It worked out perfectly for our ski trip. I will definitely be using WPLC for my search for lodging the next time we visit.”

-Hans A (04/10/2015)

Highly Recommend. “WPLC couldn’t be any easier, knowledgeable, more friendly or professional. Top to bottom customer service is unparalleled. The unit was in perfect condition in a great location with possibly the best view. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend them.”

-Jason M (04/08/2015)

A Very Professional Team. “We’ve booked through Winter Park Lodging Company now several times. Every time, they exceed our expectations.  It’s a very professional team, from the booking process, to checking in, to addressing any concerns during the stay.”

-Peter B (04/03/2015)

Could Not Have Asked For a Better Experience. “As pretty much our first time skiing, we could not have asked for a better experience.  the condo was very nice and everyone was on top of our needs.  we were contacted upon our arrival and departure to see how how everything is/was.  our contacts were professional and friendly.  we will definitely be back!”

-Kevin W (04/01/2015)

Everything We Needed. “The condo was wonderful! Clean, beautiful view of slopes, well stocked with everything we needed.  Winter Park Lodging made sure we were well prepared – with ski info, parking and entry codes in advance.  Made for a great spring break in Winter Park!”

-Elizabeth N (3/30/2015)

Very Happy. “We had never booked through Winter Park Lodging and were very happy with their level of service. All the staff we talked with was friendly and went out of their way to help with anything we needed. The box of chocolates upon arrival after a long drive was a great touch and much appreciated!”

-Debbie D (03/29/2015)

So Much More Than Expected. “Our experience has been so much more than expected with WPLC.  We have done this for years with different properties (different areas) and the experience and interactions with WPLC are a first for us.  We will most definitely be using WPLC again if returning to Winter Park.”

-Elizabeth L (03/23/2015)

Above and Beyond. “Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The property was all they said it would be and more. They went above and beyond in contacting us and making sure our stay was pleasurable. I highly recommend them and will definitely will book with them again.”

-Henry V (03/21/2015)

So Helpful. “WPLC was so helpful in helping me get everything lined out for our first ski trip as a family. They not only answered all of my questions quickly, they even called before our trip to ask if I had any questions, called shortly after we got in to our condo to see if we needed anything and called shortly after we left to ask how we enjoyed our stay.”

-Bridget S (03/16/2015)

ALWAYS a Pleasant and Easy Experience. “Dear WPLC,I wanted to send you a quick review of not just the unit but also how amazing your organization is! I have been renting from you for the past five years, twice per year and it is ALWAYS a pleasant and easy experience which is ideal when vacationing. I love the pre-trip emails and calls as well as the during stay and after stay calls to ensure all needs were met. This particular unit was great as well as it was redone a bit and plenty of room for us.”

-Robert W (03/12/2015)

Always Impressed. “My family and I have been skiing Winter Park for years as we live in Denver. When we visit we like to stay right at the base now that we have kids and it’s easier to get around. We always stay with Winter Park Lodging Company and I wanted to finally write a review as we are always impressed. This condo we stayed in this time was refreshing and had personal touch with the décor which we liked. It also had a private washer and dryer which is an advantageous over some properties at the base on a long weekend. We hope to be back again soon.”

-Sharon F (02/18/2015)

Really Impressed With the Service. “We’ve been visiting every winter for 3 years, and so far, the open space and scenery here was the best we’ve had – no loud neighbors but lots of foxes and even a moose one morning on the way to the mountain. The lodging company was great to work with and even supplied a Christmas tree with decorations and all. We had a broken DVD player one night and Steve came by with a replacement in less than 30 minutes. We were really impressed with the service and friendliness of all the people we spoke with. Thank you!”

-Bert L (02/08/2015)

Helpful and Easy to Get Ahold Of. “Fox Tracks Lodge was great!  It had plenty of room for 3 families (12 people).  It was clean and well taken care of.  Winter Park Lodging Company was very helpful and easy to get ahold of when we had questions.  I would recommend this house to others and hope to come stay again next year!”

-Katie J (02/05/2015)

Everything Was Wonderful. “I don’t want to get into too much detail, but the customer service of WPLC is something I’ve already recommended to two groups going out to WP in the next couple of months. From the lift tickets waiting for us, the easyski service, ease of checking in/checking out, everything was wonderful. Thank you so much!”

-Brian F (01/29/2015)

First Class Outfit. “We had a great experience at this condo and with Winter Park Lodging Co!  First class outfit that was extremely accommodating at all times.  Condo was modern and cutely decorated and spacious for our group of 4.”

-Judy F (01/28/2015)

Such a Great Experience. “Winter Park Lodging Company gave us such a great experience throughout the entire stay. They were helpful and available any time we called for any reason! The rental was amazing and beautifully decorated. It’s right next to a few restaurants and a great ski rental shop. Lot’s of stairs, not a problem for us, but could be for some people. Overall excellent!”

-David B (01/12/2015)

Fantastic Service. “We stayed for a family Christmas at Winter Park and everyone had a wonderful time.  Fantastic service from the lodging people, who helped us get our ski tickets and rentals.  The house was AMAZING, we felt very spoiled!  Hope we can make this an annual trip!”

-Debra P (01/06/2015)

Top Notch. “We had so much fun! The house was so comfortable and accommodating. Winter Park Lodging Company made our experience top notch. They had great communication and were so helpful the whole way. They hooked us up with discounted lift tickets and even let me ship my ski equipment ahead of time and they had everything ready in our rental before we got there.”

-Dale D (11/16/2014)

Excellent Customer Service. “We stayed here for the Snowball Music Festival. To begin with, Winter Park Lodging Co had excellent customer service, always available and willing to help as well as very kind. The condo was so amazing, clean, hot hot tub, stocked kitchen, two min from festival. I’ll be giving Winter Park Lodging Company a call next year.”

-Brenda F (11/08/2014)

Incredibly Accommodating and Helpful. “It was a beautiful condo, set in a gorgeous location looking at the slopes at Winter Park. My wife, daughter, dog and I enjoyed this location and the beautiful scenery.  The Winter Park Lodging staff was incredibly accomodating and helpful!”

-Eugene K (10/01/2014)

Staff Was Extremely Helpful and Friendly. “We really enjoyed our stay at the Timbers 1-2.  The accommodations were nicely furnished and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.  We are looking forward to the next trip to Winter Park and the Timbers.”

-Lawana P (09/29/2014)

Beyond Accommodating. “I didn’t know Fraser Crossing was so nice…I want to come back again soon.  It was really clean, great furnishings, easy to get to hot tubs. Loved the underground parking.  Winter Park Lodging Company was beyond accommodating and helpful. I will rent this condo and from them again!”

-Jen S (08/06/2014)

Perfect Condo For Us! “Our stay at Needles # 8 was wonderful and Winter Park Lodging Company in Fraser was extremely accommodating to our family. When Traveling with our 2 teen daughters it can sometimes be a little hard to find a place with enough privacy to everyone. We thank you guys for finding the perfect condo for us!”

-Sheila M (06/02/2014)

The Staff and follow-up were superb  “We live in a beach resort town and have been in the hospitality industry my whole life, with my family owning a vacation rental business. The customer service at WP Lodging Co. impressed me the most. We were constantly called (but not too much) to see if every service we ordered was on time, handled accordingly and if we were pleased. The staff and follow up were superb.”  See full review.

-Nick from Orange Beach, AL (04/04/2013)

Off The Charts!  “The condo was great, just as advertised. However, the service from Winter Park Lodging Company was off the charts! Great service (lift tickets, ski rentals, etc.) and especially the follow-up before/during/after our stay. I have never experienced such great customer service when renting at the beach or at a ski resort. Would definitely use Wplc again.”  See full review.

-Tim from Virginia (02/14/2013)

Highly Recommended. “Winter Park Lodging Company was great to work with. They delivered our lift tickets the evening we arrived and even brought us a apple pie! I recommend both Founder’s Pointe 4340 and Winter Park Lodging Company for your ski vacation needs!  See full review.
Cindy from New Braunfels, TX (1/09/2013)

Excellent Customer Service. “We had a great trip to Winter Park!  Condo was fantastic!  We will visit again.  Winter Park Lodging Company was very easy to work with.  Excellent customer service” See full review.

-Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL(12/29/2012)

Fantastic job: “Winter Park Lodging does a fantastic job with the check in and out process. They call before, during and after your stay to see how everything is going. They can get your ski rentals and lift tickets to you the evening before your first day of skiing!” See full review.

-Happy Traveler from Oklahoma(1/3/2013)

Memorable Vacation at Sawmill Station. “From the time I first called to make the reservation, everyone that I talked to were hospitable and very accommodating. The rental was exactly as described.  We would definitely come back. Great place, great visit. Thank you for helping us make a memorable vacation!” See full review.

-Susan & Greg from St Louis, MI (1/9/2013)

Lucky Find. “Our first trip to winter park and we feel lucky to have found this place! Easy to get to and near the grocery store, tubing hill, dining, and minutes from the resort.  The heated floors in the bathrooms were a pleasant surprise and we had plenty of room for four adults and four children. Best of all was the price. A very affordable way to ski and stay. We’ll be back!” See full review.

-CGB from Parker, CO (1/9/2013)

Service was wonderful. “This room was just perfect for our family of 5. The service was wonderful. They came to our room to fit us in the ski gear. We picked it up the next morning and hit the slopes! No waiting in line!! I loved having the washing machine/dryer in our room. I used it non stop. We loved this place and will be back for Christmas again this year!!” See full review.

-JTowns from Louisiana (1/10/2013)

Great Service “Great service. It was nice to have someone from the lodging company call prior to our visit to ensure we recieved our keys, parking pass and to see if there was any other concerns. They also called the night we checked in to make sure things were going well” See full review.

-Pam W from Lincoln, NE (1/12/2013)

Wow. “Checked in and couldn’t stop saying “wow” every time we opened a door or walked around a corner! Will definitely be back to this Beautiful Mountain Home!! Everything was there that we needed to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. Very clean, and breathtaking views out of every window!!!”  See full review.

-Jake & Co from New Orleans, LA (01/09/2013)