Winter Park Lodging Company Guest Reviews

The Facts are in the Feedback

Don’t take our word for it; read our guest reviews collected by an independent 3rd party review company. See all guest reviews for all of our vacation rentals on Flipkey.com now, You can also see reviews for specific vacation rentals posted at the bottom of each of our listings.

The Staff and follow-up were superb  “We live in a beach resort town and have been in the hospitality industry my whole life, with my family owning a vacation rental business. The customer service at WP Lodging Co. impressed me the most. We were constantly called (but not too much) to see if every service we ordered was on time, handled accordingly and if we were pleased. The staff and follow up were superb.”  See full review.

Nick from Orange Beach, AL (04/04/2013)

Off The Charts!  “The condo was great, just as advertised. However, the service from Winter Park Lodging Company was off the charts! Great service (lift tickets, ski rentals, etc.) and especially the follow-up before/during/after our stay. I have never experienced such great customer service when renting at the beach or at a ski resort. Would definitely use Wplc again.”  See full review.

Tim from Virginia (02/14/2013)

Highly Recommended “Winter Park Lodging Company was great to work with. They delivered our lift tickets the evening we arrived and even brought us a apple pie! I recommend both Founder’s Pointe 4340 and Winter Park Lodging Company for your ski vacation needs!  See full review.
- Cindy from New Braunfels, TX (1/09/2013)

Excellent Customer Service: “We had a great trip to Winter Park!  Condo was fantastic!  We will visit again.  Winter Park Lodging Company was very easy to work with.  Excellent customer service” See full review.
- Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL(12/29/2012)

Fantastic job: “Winter Park Lodging does a fantastic job with the check in and out process. They call before, during and after your stay to see how everything is going. They can get your ski rentals and lift tickets to you the evening before your first day of skiing!” See full review.
- Happy Traveller from Oklahoma(1/3/2013)

Memorable Vacation at Sawmill Station: “From the time I first called to make the reservation, everyone that I talked to were hospitable and very accommodating. The rental was exactly as described.  We would definitely come back. Great place, great visit. Thank you for helping us make a memorable vacation!” See full review.
- Susan & Greg from St Louis, MI (1/9/2013)

Lucky Find: “Our first trip to winter park and we feel lucky to have found this place! Easy to get to and near the grocery store, tubing hill, dining, and minutes from the resort.  The heated floors in the bathrooms were a pleasant surprise and we had plenty of room for four adults and four children. Best of all was the price. A very affordable way to ski and stay. We’ll be back!” See full review.
- CGB from Parker, CO (1/9/2013)

Service was wonderful: “This room was just perfect for our family of 5. The service was wonderful. They came to our room to fit us in the ski gear. We picked it up the next morning and hit the slopes! No waiting in line!! I loved having the washing machine/dryer in our room. I used it non stop. We loved this place and will be back for Christmas again this year!!” See full review.
- JTowns from Louisiana (1/10/2013)

Great Service: “Great service. It was nice to have someone from the lodging company call prior to our visit to ensure we recieved our keys, parking pass and to see if there was any other concerns. They also called the night we checked in to make sure things were going well” See full review.
- Pam W from Lincoln, NE (1/12/2013)

Wow: “Checked in and couldn’t stop saying “wow” every time we opened a door or walked around a corner! Will definitely be back to this Beautiful Mountain Home!! Everything was there that we needed to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. Very clean, and breathtaking views out of every window!!!”  See full review.
- Jake & Co from New Orleans, LA (01/09/2013)

 

One Comment

  1. Pingback: 10 Reasons You Should Choose A Vacation Rental | Winter Park Lodging Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


× six = 48

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>